Ihre Ansprechpartner in der Zentrale Patersdorf

Wir sind für Sie da – zu allen Fragen im Straßen- und Galabau


Öffnungszeiten:

Mo. - Do.

Fr.

07:00 - 12:00 Uhr
13:00 - 17:00 Uhr
07:00 - 13:00 Uhr



Verkaufsbüro Patersdorf

Apfl Granit GmbH
Lindenweg 1
94265 Patersdorf

Telefon: 0049 - (0) 9923 - 80101 - 0
Telefax: 0049 - (0) 9923 - 80101 - 20
E-Mail: info@apflgranit.de

Stefan Scherer

Verkauf
Stefan Scherer


Mobil: 0049 - (0) 160 - 96364416
Telefon: 0049 - (0) 9923 - 80101 - 16
Telefax: 0049 - (0) 9923 - 80101 - 816
E-Mail: stefan.scherer@apflgranit.de

Josef Gilg

Verkauf
Josef Gilg


Mobil: 0049 - (0) 151 - 11655468
Telefon: 0049 - (0) 9923 - 80101 - 15
Telefax: 0049 - (0) 9923 - 80101 - 815
E-Mail: josef.gilg@apflgranit.de

Julia Handlos

Verkauf
Julia Handlos


Telefon: 0049 - (0) 9923 - 80101 - 17
Telefax: 0049 - (0) 9923 - 80101 - 817
E-Mail: julia.handlos@apflgranit.de

Laura Mies

Verkauf
Laura Mies


Telefon: 0049 - (0) 9923 - 80101 - 22
Telefax: 0049 - (0) 9923 - 80101 - 822
E-Mail: laura.mies@apflgranit.de

Andrea Kilger

Einkauf
Andrea Kilger


Telefon: 0049 - (0) 9923 - 80101 - 12
Telefax: 0049 - (0) 9923 - 80101 - 812
E-Mail: andrea.kilger@apflgranit.de

Katrin Hain

Einkauf
Katrin Hain


Telefon: 0049 - (0) 9923 - 80101 - 12
Telefax: 0049 - (0) 9923 - 80101 - 812
E-Mail: katrin.hain@apflgranit.de

Monika Moucka

Einkauf
Monika Moucka


Telefon: 0049 - (0) 9923 - 80101 - 14
Telefax: 0049 - (0) 9923 - 80101 - 814
E-Mail: monika.moucka@apflgranit.de

Sandra Feist

Geschäftsführung
Sandra Feist


Telefon: 0049 - (0) 9923 - 80101 - 13
Telefax: 0049 - (0) 9923 - 80101 - 813
E-Mail: sandra.feist@apflgranit.de

Christian Feist

Geschäftsführung
Christian Feist


Telefon: 0049 - (0) 9923 - 80101 - 18
Telefax: 0049 - (0) 9923 - 80101 - 818
E-Mail: christian.feist@apflgranit.de